Jump to content

Recommended Posts

1 Jan Mon New Year's Day
16 Feb Fri Chinese New Year
25 Feb Sun EDSA Revolution Anniversary
29 Mar Thu Maundy Thursday
30 Mar Fri Good Friday
31 Mar Sat Black Saturday
9 Apr Mon Day of Valor
1 May Tue Labor Day
14 May Mon Barangay and Sangguniang Kabataan Elections
12 Jun Tue Independence Day
15 Jun Fri Eidul Fitr
21 Aug Tue Eidul Adha
21 Aug Tue Ninoy Aquino Day
27 Aug Mon National Heroes Day
1 Nov Thu All Saints' Day
2 Nov Fri All Saints' Day Holiday
30 Nov Fri Bonifacio Day
8 Dec Sat Immaculate Conception
24 Dec Mon Christmas Holiday
25 Dec Tue Christmas Day
30 Dec Sun Rizal Day
31 Dec Mon New Year's Eve
Link to post
Share on other sites

Regular Holidays  for 2019:

January 1 (Tuesday) – New Year’s Day

April 9 (Tuesday) – Araw ng Kagitingan

April 18 – Maundy Thursday

April 19 – Good Friday

May 1 (Wednesday) – Labor Day

June 12 (Wednesday) – Independence Day

August 26 (Monday) – National Heroes Day

November 30 (Saturday) – Bonifacio Day

December 25 (Wednesday) – Christmas Day

December 30 (Monday) – Rizal Day

* Special Non-Working Days

February 5 (Tuesday) – Chinese New Year

February 25 (Monday) – Edsa People Power Revolution Anniversary

April 20 – Black Saturday

August 21 (Wednesday) – Ninoy Aquino Day

November 1 (Friday) – All Saints Day

December 8 (Sunday) – Feast of the Immaculate Concepcion of Mary

December 31 (Tuesday) – Last Day of the Year

* Additional Special Non-Working Days

November 2 (Saturday)

December 24 (Tuesday)





Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...